Celebrating 50 years

Serving the Students of Northwest Florida since 1967

  • Technology Catalog

    CDI COMPUTERS

    Harry Konstantinidis
    Sales Manager
    905-946-3881
    harry@cdicomputers.com
    Website:
    http://cdicomputers.com/

    -----------------------------------------------------------------------------------

    elb
    We offer quality interactive panels & Software, with multi-touch and multi-write capabilities, to optimize participation and interaction. Our handheld devices and tablets, as well as interactive PC's, make for a completely mobile and cost-effective collaboration solution that is backed by a 5 year Warranty

    ELB is committed to ensuring that every customer has the best experience and will assist in that endeavor by offering your organization the following services:
    - Design & Engineering
    - Project Management
    - Installation & Integration
    - Documentation & Training
    - Maintenance & Support 

    Contact:

    Monica Hill- 1(863)670-9773

    m.hill@elbglobal.com

    Documents

    Back-to-School Specials.pdf
    Prowise Entry Line.pdf
    Prowise Lift Systems.pdf
    Prowise Pro Line.pdf
    -----------------------------------------------------------------------------------

    howard
    Yareasia Ellis

    Bid Services Manager

    601.425.3181

    yellis@howard.com

    Jesse Stephens

    Outside Sales

    321.594.1071

    jstephens@howard.com

    Melissa Ward

    Contract Manager

    601.399.5680

    mward@howard.com

    http://www.howard.com

    Click Here for Brochure

     

    CDW-G

    Contact  Mark Ellis  (877) 489-8641
    Website  www.cdwg.com/aepa  
    Monthly Flyer  Click Here

     

    Kynetic
    Brett Bradley

    (904) 654-6123 Cell

    BrettB@kynetictech.com

    www.kynetictech.com
    Jacksonville, FL
    Dunedin, FL
    Washington, D.C.
    Allen, TX

    Click Here for Flyer

    --------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

    Information Transport Solutions, Inc.

    Contact Steve Meany, CEO
    Email:  sales@its-networks.com  (334) 567-1993 Website  http://www.its-networks.com

     

    Troxell Communications

    Contact  Mark Barber  707-939-0146
     Website  www.etroxell.com

    Click Here to Shop Marketplace Catalog

    Click Here for
    Marketplace Catalog

     

    Insight Systems Exchange

    Joshua Stranathan
    Solution Provider
    Problem Solver
    Insight Systems Exchange
    O : 443.725.5365
    F : 443.588.0888
    E jstranathan@Insightinvestments.com
    Website  http://www.insightsystemsonline.com

    --------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

    Arey Jones

    Seth Fox
    seth.fox@areyjones.com  
    Arey Jones Eudcational Solutions
    4532 W. Kennedy Blvd #151
    Tampa, FL 33609

    AreyJones.com
    Office : 800-998-9199
    Fax : 800-403-8828
    Seth's Cell : 813-390-8854

    --------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

    CLS Technology

    Scott Scurlock, Owner
    5385 Smith Street
    Graceville, FL 32440
    850-360-4949
    scott@clstechnology.com
    http://www.clstechnology.com/

     

     

    MNJ Technologies
    Contact  Patrick Barnes  
    (800) 870-4340 ext. 8377
    Website  www.mnjtech.com/aepa

    Check out this new device offered through MNJ Technologies: Panasonic 3E 2-in-1  convertible student device is different from most other mobile devices because it is a purpose-built device created specifically for the K-12 classroom

    Click Here to Shop Marketplace Catalog

    Click Here for
    Marketplace Catalog

     

    PCS Simplify with Technology

    Viv Gordon | PCS - Simplify with Technology
    vgordon@pcsusa.net
    office (850) 391-2896 |direct (813) 785-7605 |FAX (850) 270-6930 |  www.pcsusa.net

     


    udt

    Billy Merchant

    Senior Account Executive

    Billy.merchant@udtonline.com

    1621 Metropolitan Blvd Ste.102

    Tallahassee, FL 32308

    O850.329.6215

    M850.251.1976

    F850.329.6509

    Dy www.udtonline.com

    Website by SchoolMessenger Presence. © 2017 West Corporation. All rights reserved.